Administration Building
175 East Broad Street
Dallastown, PA 17313
Fax: 717.244.1076

Dallastown Borough, York County, PA

717.244.6626

Search Our Site

Annual CCR

Click HERE to view
Dallastown Borough's
Current Drinking Water
Quality Report

Click HERE to view
Dallastown Borough's
Previous Drinking Water
Quality Reports

Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 15 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Dallastown Community Carnival
Thu Aug 16 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Dallastown Community Carnival
Fri Aug 17 @ 5:00PM - 11:00PM
Dallastown Community Carnival
Sat Aug 18 @ 5:00PM - 11:00PM
Dallastown Community Carnival
Thu Aug 23 @ 7:00PM -
EMA Meeting, if applicable
Mon Aug 27 @ 7:00PM -
Zoning Hearing Board Meeting(if applicable)
Mon Aug 27 @ 7:00PM -
Borough Council Meeting, if applicable
Fri Aug 31 @12:00AM
Free Yard Sale
Sat Sep 01 @12:00AM
Free Yard Sale
Mon Sep 03 @12:00AM
OFFICE CLOSED(Labor Day)

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Historical Meeting
Thursday 01 March 2018, 07:00pm
Hits : 5838
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact Cathy Bankoske, 717-244-4021
Location Historical Museum, 118 E. Main St., Dallastown

Newsflash

The Neighborhood Blight Reclamation and Revitalization Act

Are you current with taxes, or other municipal service accounts?

If not, you will be denied a zoning and/or building permit!

The Neighborhood Blight Reclamation and Revitalization Act

Read more ...

**ATTENTION**

Any Borough or Water-Authority maintenance employee that would approach your home for any reason will have a visible I.D. and a Borough vehicle with them. Do not let anyone in your home without first verifying who they are.

Please call the Borough Office (717.244.6626) or York Area Regional Police (717.741.1259 or 911) immediately if you need to verify the identity of someone or if you experience any suspicious behavior.